Institutional Advancement

1840 South 1300 East
Salt Lake City, UT 84105

Due to the COVID-19 pandemic, Institutional Advancement continues to work remotely. To arrange a campus visit, please call 801-832-2730.

Daniel Lewis

Vice President,
Institutional Advancement

dlewis@westminstercollege.edu
801-832-2551

Kaye Stackpole

Senior Director,
Strategic and Planned Gifts

kstackpole@westminstercollege.edu
801-832-2735

Nancy Brown

Director, Government Relations and Sponsored Projects
nbrown@westminstercollege.edu
801-832-2731

Jeff Driggs

Director, Foundation Relations
jdriggs@westminstercollege.edu
801-832-2737

Conor Bentley, MEd ('08)

Athletics Gift Officer cbentley@westminstercollege.edu
801-832-2758

Victoria Garrow, CFRE

Family and Individual Gift Officer
vgarrow@westminstercollege.edu
801-832-2754

Marc Stevens, APR

Director,  Advancement Communications mstevens@westminstercollege.edu
801-832-2751

Heather StringfellowMPA

Director, Alumni Relations hstringfellow@westminstercollege.edu 801-832-2749

Maggie Regier ('20)

Manager, Alumni Engagement
mregier@westminstercollege.edu
801-832-2742

Shianne Gray ('15)

Manager, Advancement Events sgray@westminstercollege.edu
801-832-2357

Hannah Thorne, MSC ('22)

Director, Annual Giving hthorne@westminstercollege.edu
801-832-2732

Jess Dalton, MBA ('21) 

Associate Director, Annual Giving jdalton@westminstercollege.edu
801-832-2761

Graham Kennedy ('20)

Coordinator, Annual Giving gkennedy@westminstercollege.edu
801-832-2744

Sharon Gibbons ('18)

Director,
Advancement Services
sgibbons@westminstercollege.edu
801-832-2740

Britley Ranstadler

Associate Director, Advancement Services and Database Management 

branstadler@westminstercollege.edu
801-832-2736